Eastern Upper Peninsula Early Childhood Programs & Services

A Joint Effort of the Great Start Collaborative

EARLY CHILDHOOD
 
 
Jessica Savoie
(Supervisor) 
jessicas@eupschools.org
906-632-3373 ext. 5142
906-440-4850 
 
 
 
 
                        Heather Mitchell
                    (Office Assistant)
            hmitchell@eupschools.org
                906-632-3373 ext. 5133 
                
 
EUP Great Start Collaborative
 
 
Cara LaFaver
(Director) 
clafaver@eupschools.org
906-632-3373 ext. 5113 
 
 
EUP Great Start Collaborative Parent Coalition
 
 
 
Laura Tinker 
(Parent Liaison)
ltinker@eupschools.org
906-203-2307
 
 
Early On
 
 
Jessica Savoie
(Program Coordinator)
jessicas@eupschools.org
906-632-3373 ext. 5142
906-440-4850 
 
 
Becky Meyers
(Service Coordinator)
bmeyers@eupschools.org
906-322-6814 (Text Only) 
 
Brittany Stabile
(Service Coordinator)
bstabile@eupschools.org
906-322-6816 
906-632-3373 ext. 5145 
 
Sarah St. Armour
(Physical Therapist)
saras@eupschools.org
906-259-2935 
 906-632-3373 ext. 5101
 
 
 
Laura Gagnon 
laram@eupschools.org
906-259-3300 
906-632-3373 ext. 5101 
 
 Lisa Lewicki
(Speech Pathologist)
llewicki@eupschools.org
906-293-3226 ext. 1153 
 
 
 
  Rachel Denis
(Speech Pathologist)
rdenis@eupschools.org
906-635-4426 ext. 5123
 
 
 
Elisabeth Ortiz
(PT, DPT)
 bortiz@eupschools.org
906-632-3373 ext. 5135
 
 
Great Start Readiness Program (GSRP)
 
 
Alicia Lawlor
alawlor@eupschools.org
906-632-3373 ext. 5141 
 
 
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
 
 
Joan Killips
(Parent Educator)
joank@eupschools.org
906-322-6818 
906-632-3373 ext. 5123
 
 
 
 
                                                 
CLOSE